Dairy Deli Bakery Council (DDBC)
of Southern California
HomeEvent CalendarDirectorsAwardsJobs/ResumesMembersResourcesPast Events/PhotosHistory

Founded in 1960, The Dairy Deli Bakery Council of Southern California (DDBC) is an association of retailers, brokers, suppliers, distributors and manufacturers (both regional and national) who are conducting business in the perishable food industry.

It was established as a non-profit, mutual benefit corporation to serve the interests of members and business owners in the regions where they conduct business.
Current Events

Next DDBC Event:

DDBC 4th Annual
Jean Dreshner Casino Night
& Mixer
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
Embassy Suites
Anaheim - South
11767 Harbor Blvd. Garden Grove, CA
5 pm - Social Hour
5:30pm - Casino Night Opens
8 pm - Raffle Prize Drawing

Please plan on joining us at our upcoming DDBC events!
Proud Sponsor 
Continue Education with WAFC

Join us for the DDBC Spring Golf Tournament
April 27, 2017 

Tijeras Creek Golf Course
Rancho Santa Margarita, CA

Spring Golf 
Reservation Form